Monday, March 19, 2018
Home > Blizzard > Diablo 3: Season 11 now live, full details

Diablo 3: Season 11 now live, full details

Diablo 3 Season 11

Diablo 3‘s Season 11 has officially kicked off today and is now live in all gameplay regions.

For those unfamiliar, Seasons are an optional, recurring game mode that offers players the opportunity to periodically start fresh, leveling new Normal or Hardcore heroes from level 1 without any currency, resources, items or previously earned Paragon experience.

Season 11 is now underway, offering players new challenges and unique rewards, including cosmetic items, pieces of an exclusive transmogrification set only available to those who participate in Seasons, and Season-only achievements or challenges called Conquests. Progress within a given Season will also be tracked on the Leaderboard system, and in the Seasons Journey interface.

So what can players look forward to in Season 11?

The Season of the Necromancer!

For the first Season ever, you can unleash the powers of blood and bone with the Necromancer!


New Cosmetic Rewards

Pet collectors will be pleased to see a new arrival in the Emerald Dragon… and, in addition to the Pant and Boot slots of the exclusive Conqueror Set, a brand new series of portraits themed around Treasure Goblins will be available. Finally, a portrait that serves as an homage to loot itself!


Season Journey Rewards

Players who have not yet earned a total of four Stash tabs via the Season Journey can still unlock an additional Stash tab by completing the following tasks at the Conqueror tier:

  • Complete a Torment XIII Rift in under 5 minutes
  • Complete Greater Rift 60 solo
  • Kill Greed on Torment XIII
  • Kill Siegebreaker on Torment XIII in under 15 seconds
  • Reforge a Legendary or Set item
  • Augment an Ancient item with a Level 50 or greater Legendary Gem
  • Level three Legendary Gems to 55
  • Complete two Conquests

Seasonal Conquests

Avarice and Avaritia for collecting lots of gold as fast as possible. Speed Demon and Need for Speed to go fast while killing demons. Boss Mode and Worlds Apart for killing big things. Divinity and Lionhearted for challenging Greater Rifts. And finally, Masters of the Universe and Masters of Sets for those of you keen to prove your mastery of various Class Sets.


Haedrig’s Gift

And finally, just as before, you’ll get a shiny new Class Set courtesy of Haedrig’s Gift for completing certain chapters in the Season Journey.

Completing Chapters 2, 3, and 4 of the Season Journey will reward you with three Haedrig’s Gifts—one for each Chapter. Each Gift contains a few pieces from one of your Class Sets. Players can only unlock one Class Set in this manner per Season across Hardcore and Non-Hardcore, so choose wisely!

In addition, the set you receive will depend on the Class of the character you’re playing when you open each Haedrig’s Gift. To collect a full Class Set, you’ll need to open all three on the same character.

Here are the sets granted by Haedrig’s Gift in Season 11:

  • Barbarian – Wrath of the Wastes
  • Crusader – Roland’s Legacy
  • Demon Hunter – Unhallowed Essence
  • Monk – Raiment of a Thousand Storms
  • Necromancer – Bones of Rathma
  • Witch Doctor – Helltooth Harness
  • Wizard – Tal Rasha’s Elements


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *